Skip to content

Celebrating Mary Jane

July 16, 2009
tags:

Before I signed up on WordPress, Thursday, July 9th, a local riding group joined together to celebrate one of the most wonderful women I’ve had the pleasure of knowing.  I met Mary Jane on one of my first trail rides and she has been an inspiration to me.  She is living with breast cancer and currently, the doctors speculate that her months are numbered.  No matter what the doctors say, she has continued to defy their predictions and looks fabulous and feels good!  Deciding to discontinue chemo and live the rest of her life in comfort and with more energy, I commend Mary Jane!  God BLESS YOU Mary Jane!!

Mary Jane and Cutter

Mary Jane and Cutter

Many Happy Trails Together

Many Happy Trails Together

Comments are closed.

